Emotion

This is the second time today that I have come upon something tragic. A friend of a friend lost her baby while giving birth. Th other one lost her 6 month old baby girl. I sit here and wonder about the pain the are feeling. It must be unbearable. I like to think that all things happen for a reason. But why take a precious, innocent baby? I can’t imagine my baby being taken away tragically. I would die. Seriously. She is my world. She means everything to me.

God, please help those who have lost loved ones. May their hearts heal, may their souls be free. This serves a reminder that everyday can be your last. Live life to the fullest. Hug your babies tight. Embrace the time you have with them.

Leave a Reply

